Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

Jason in sales was a pleasure to work with. His level of communication and transparency is refreshing. When purchasing/leasing a vehicle, a lot of factors can come into play - specific vehicle, rebates, incentives, personal budget, etc. It is unfortunate I was unable to purchase a vehicle from Jason, but I will be sure to reach out to him in the future. Reach out to Jason when shopping at Hawk CDJ.

Read at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 4, 2018
 

I usually don’t write reviews but in this case I had to give my review on this dealership. My salesperson was Eddie and he was very informative and even left a way to follow up with him regarding any questions I might have in the future. During the process in which we leased a Jeep Compass and this was our first time leasing he answered all our questions constantly worked with us and his staff to make sure we were getting the absolute best deal and that we would be satisfied going forward. I strongly would refer this dealership and Eddie if you are looking for a car to buy or lease. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

amazing what team work looks like!!! Keep up the great work service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Excellent service expensive though

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

Team work looks amazing!! Service has done it. Great job putting together a a team that works well and very helpful. Everyone is nice polite and they got it together

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle in a row from Hawk. My first 2 were Chrysler mini-vans and my new one is a Dodge Journey. Once again I was very happy with the entire sales process. I'm a very honest guy and I always feel like the sales team is straight and truthful with me- it really counts. They understand and care about my (my family) needs and care about making sure I'm comfortable throughout the process. 100%- I felt so good when I was driving my Dodge Journey off the lot the other night. Alex was my salesperson and I'll be back to see him when my car needs come calling. Thanks and happy driving,The Becker Family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

They was polite n knew what they was talking about the part of the my car

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2018
 

This review is long overdue because I purchased my brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee about a month ago, but I'd Like to say that I had the best experience from start to finish with Cisco Rangel, whom sold me the vehicle. I originally came in thinking I wanted a Wrangler. Cisco allowed me to test drive it and gave me all the details associated with the Wrangler (the good and the bad). After assessing my needs per our discussion during the test drive, he asked if I was open to looking at a Grand Cherokee. Long story short, I test drove the Grand Cherokee and fell head over heels with it (talk about a true mind reader!) not only did this vehicle comfortably match my budget, but also my lifestyle. So, Thank you Cisco for looking out for me and also making sure I walk away completely satisfied. I'll also add in that the transaction took less than 20 minutes! I know people spend hours, all day even, at the dealership. Not in this case! Fast, smooth, and sweet. I will continue to recommend Hawk to any of my peers looking to lease or purchase a vehicle because of my wonderful experiece.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Francisco me ayudo con todo muy bien. Mi Troca colorada Ram.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

Came in when I got my first car from this dealer in 2012, and traded it in yesterday for a new car. After coming back 6 years later, the staff is just as incredible and easy to understand. Very forthcoming with knowledge of vehicles after giving a quick outline of your needs. (This will sound like a commercial) Car buying always seemed like this big hassle. Seeing cars, driving cars, and being overwhelmed with understanding your contract(s). The people on board at Hawk know their stuff. They break down all information for you to easily digest and understand. Thankfully I had a Sales Consultant there, Justin Eick, who helped me walk by some cars talk about what I wanted and needed. And he directed me into the absolute best car for me. If you're reading this review, and you made it down this far, go here for a new car! You wont be disappointed.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review